Wed, January 24, 2018

Visit Bangladesh


Bangladesh is known as the land of six seasons. The only Land of the world-which is known as the land of six seasons –come by turns with different taste, color and characters. Each season consists of two mounts and they are summer; in Bengali Grishmo Kaal (mid April – mid June), rainy season; in Bengali Borsha Kaal (mid June-mid August), autumn; in Bengali Shorot Kaal (mid August-mid October), late autumn or dry season; in Bengali Hemonto Kaal (mid October-mid December), winter; in Bengali Sheet Kaal (mid December- mid February) and spring; in Bengali Boshonto Kaal (mid March – mid April).